Our Staff

Event Steward:

 Lady Irina Dashkova

MKA: Kathryn Burger

Email: katb0712@me.com

Phone: 478-397-5121

 

Co-Event Steward:

Lady Amina Ellara

MKA: Jennifer Burger

Email:aminahofellora@yahoo.com

Phone: 478-957-9397

 

Exchequer:

Lady Irina Dashkova

MKA: Kathryn Burger

Email: katb0712@me.com

Phone: 478-397-5121

 

Head Troll:

Mi'Lady Eisa Mikkelsdottir

MKA: Melanie Bird

Email: melbird13@hotmail.com

Phone:  478-973-6065

 

Royal Liaison:

Lady Eachna ni Clonmakate

MKA: Sharon Gray

email:tgray123@cox.net

Phone:  478-954-8783

 

Feast Steward:

THL Dianora di Cellini

MKA: Kathi Whitaker

email:dicellini@gmail.com

Phone: 912-690-2747

 

Court Decoration Steward:

Sir Geoffrey MacDhomhuill

MKA: Bob Gillespie

email:bobdgillespie@gmail.com

Phone: 478-262-9928

 

Rose Ball Coordinators:

Baroness Fianna nic Dhaibhidh

MKA: Kelley Davidson

email: fianna@myflyingmonkeys.org

 

 

Baroness Genevieve la Barquarresse

MKA: Jenni Rosser

Email:Jenni.rosser08@gmail.com

 

Lady Gillian Mikkalsdottir

MKA:Jenna Anderson

email: jnml491@gmail.com

 

Constable:

Lord Dikon De Stokke

MKA: Ryan Dewayne Brantley

Email: ryan.brantley@bobcats.gcsu.edu

Phone:  478-972-2725

 

 

Heavy Marshal:

Lord Christian Ber von Rostock

MKA: Andy Kistler

email:sableram@gmail.com

 

 

Archery Marshal:

Lord Fynlo Mac Cane

MKA: Jamie Cain

email: cainjc@yahoo.com

Phone: 478-361-5851 

 

 

Rapier Marshal:

THL Elijah Cameron of Black Isle

MKA: Erix Whitaker

email: dicellini@gmail.com

 

 

Youth Marshal:

THL David Duckworth, KEM

MKA: John Montgomery

email: jmonty0071@yahoo.com

Phone:  678-847-1045

 

 

Children's Coordinator

Genevieve of Drakenmere, MOC

MKA: Jennifer Davidson

email: theaustinfiles@yahoo.com

Phone: 912-541-1629

 

Land Steward:

Lord Leopold Guottman

MKA: Ben Mullis

email: mullisbt@gmail.com

 

 

Merchant Steward:

Lady Heather ingean Ui Briain

MKA: Heather Denise O'Brien

email: Hobrien78@hotmail.com

Phone: 706-464-2034

 

Water Bearing:

Lucette Simone Gérard

MKA: Danielle Gerard

Phone: 770-757-5964

 

 

Sanitation Steward:

Guido of Axebridge

MKA: James Booth

Phone: 404-921-8762

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook

 

Next Meeting - 3rd Monday every month, 7:30 pm Flint Energies Bldg Hwy 96