Our Staff

Co-Event Steward:

Countess Ysmay of Branston

MKA: Stephanie Burris

Email: autocrat@tirbriste.org

Phone: 478-919-0929

 

Co-Event Steward:

Lady Lucette Gerard

MKA: Danielle Gerard

Email:autocrat@tirbriste.org

Phone: 770-757-5964

 

Co-Event Steward:

Lady Aminah Ellara

MKA: Jennifer Burger

Email:autocrat@tirbriste.org

Phone: 478-397-3242

 

Exchequer:

Baroness Irina Dashkova

MKA: Kathryn Burger

Email: exchequer@tirbriste.org

Phone: 478-397-5121

 

Head Troll:

Lady Amia

MKA: Amy Grube

Email:

Phone:

 

Royal Liaisons:

Lady Elsbeth Fereday

MKA: Elsbeth Adams

Email:elsbethfereday@yahoo.com

Phone: 315-405-5132

 

THL Jacques de le Fontaine

MKA:

Email:jacque_fontaine@yahoo.com

Phone:

 

Feast Steward:

THL Dianora di Cellini

MKA: Kathi Whitaker

Email:dicellini@gmail.com

Phone: 912-690-2747

 

Rose Ball Coordinators: TBD

Lady Yden Winterpijl van Wolfsgate

MKA: Kyah Cooley

Email:Rayneevynwod@gmail.com

Phone:478-918-5625

 

Constable: 

Earl Timothy of Bennington

MKA:Tim Burris

Email: mythet54@yahoo.com

Phone:478-919-4659

 

Heavy Marshal: 

Master Edward of Yarbrough

MKA: Hugh Yarbrough

Email:

Phone:

 

Children's Coordinator: TBD

Lady Ailith de Steddanham

MKA: Ashley Bryant

Email:

Phone:

 

Cabin Coordinator:

Lady Thyra Grimarsdottir

MKA: Leslie Burger

Email: lmburch88@gmail.com

Phone:478-397-5214

 

Merchant Steward:

Lady Heather ingean Ui Briain

MKA: Heather Denise O'Brien

email: Hobrien78@hotmail.com

Phone: 706-464-2034

 

Field Pavilion Coordinator:

THL Ysabel d'Ange

MKA: Libby Guerry

Email:ysabel.d.ange@gmail.com

Phone:

 

Water Bearing:

 

 

 

Sanitation Steward:

Lady Raina

MKA: Raina Baron-Cain

Email: Raina.baron@gmail.com

Phone:478-957-0962


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Like us on Facebook

 

Next Meeting - 3rd Monday every month, 7:30 pm Flint Energies Bldg Hwy 96