Fools War Staff

Position

Coordinator

Email

Event Steward:

Baroness Irina Dashkova (Kathy Burger)

 

autocrat@tirbriste.org

Deputies:

Lady Thyra Grimsdottir (Leslie Burger)

 

Lady Rowan MacMurrough (Parker Van Riper)

Reservations Steward:

Baroness Irina Dashkova (Kahty Burger)

exchequer@tirbriste.org

Troll Steward:

Lady Lucette Simone Gérard (Danielle Gerard)

daniellegerard42@gmail.com

Deputy:

Criostai (Christy Coffey De Rousee)

exchequer@tirbriste.org

Land Steward:

Lord Leopold Guottmann (Ben Mullis)

mullisbt@gmail.com

Deputy:

Lady Katelina de Chateleia (Samantha Gallow)

skgallow@yahoo.com

Royal Liaison:

Countess Ysmay of Branston (Stephanie Burris)

s.burris12@yahoo.com

Deputy:

THL Ysabel d'Ange (Libby Guerry)

deafangel129@gmail.com

Merchant Steward:

Lady Heather ingean Ui Briain (Heather O’Brien Martin)

hobrien78@hotmail.com

Deputy:

Captain Eirny in gra (Sandy Chase)

MiddleGaMedicalMassage@mail.com

Constable:

Baron lochlainn O'Cleirigh (Loch Sean Allen)

Mr.Wednesday1066@gmail.com

Deputies:

Lord Leopold Guottmann (Ben Mullis)

mullisbt@gmail.com

 

Lord Guido of Axebridge (James Booth)

Jboothy@mmc.yamaha-motor.com

 

Lord Otto der Eber (Geoff Burger)

geo-jen@hotmail.com

A&S Coordinator:

Baronessa Dianora di Cellini (Kathy Whitaker)

dicellini@gmail.com

Deputy:

Lady Raina (Raina Cain)

Raina.baron@gmail.com

Archery/Live Weapons Marshal

THL Fynlo Mac Cane (Jamie Cain)

fynlomaccane@gmail.com

Deputies:

Lord Tobias von Ansbach (Tobias Grube)

TobiasG64@gmail.com

 

Lissabetta de Capuana (Melissa Callahan)

Mcallahan011877@gmail.com

Equestrian Marshal:

Countess Ellawin of EagleWood (Karen Hatten)

khtten@aol.com

Deputy:

Baron Seric Marston (Oliff Weldon)

 

Rapier Marshal:

Baron Elijah Cameron of Black Isle (Eric Whitaker)

krapiergod@gmail.com

Deputy:

James Almanza

James.m.almanza@gmail.com

Heavy Weapons Marshal

THL Christian von Rostov (Andy Kistler)

heavy.marshal@tirbriste.org

Deputy:

THL Jacques de la Fontaine (Jason Bright)

Jacque_fontaine@yahoo.com

Combat Archery Marshal:

Lady Satara al-Katiba (Michelle Kelley)

peasshell8@aol.com

Deputy:

   

Youth Combat:

Earl Timothy of Benington (Tim Burris)

Mythet54@yahoo.com

Deputy:

   

Hospitality/Fighter Support:

Lady Aminah of Ellara (Jennifer Burger)

aminaofellora@yahoo.com

Deputy:

Lady Arnora Gormirdottir (Angela Woolen)

angela.woolen@gmail.com

Youth Activities:

Lady Melusine La Pucelle De Lafayette (Myndee Baron)

myn.baron@icloud.com

Deputy:

Lady Svala Wienerin (Jenine Shelhart)

Jeninedionne@gmail.com

Co-Entertainment Coordinator (Friday):

Lady Aminah of Ellara (Jennifer Buger)

aminaofellora@yahoo.com

Co-Entertainment Coordinator (Friday):

Master Geoffrey Macdhomhuill (Bob Gillespie)

bobdgillespie@gmail.com

Co-Entertainment Coordinator (Saturday):

Baronessa Dianora di Cellini (Kathy Whitaker)

dicellini@gmail.com

Co-Entertainment Coordinator (Saturday):

Lady Rayne Evynwod (Kyah Cooley)

Rayneevynwod@gmail.com

Sanitation Steward:

Lady Katerina Louyse Kumler (Debra Cooley)

dcoolmail@yahoo.com

Deputy:

Lord Michael Robertson (James Callaway)

ciam93@yahoo.com

 

 

 


Like us on Facebook

 

Next Meeting - 3rd Monday every month, 7:30 pm Flint Energies Bldg Hwy 96